About

AIRVent: February 14-17, 2023, Crocus Expo,Moscow

AIRVent is a unique B2B platform that provides the most effective interaction between all participants of the climate market. Company representatives already interested in purchasing ventilation, air conditioning and refrigeration equipment come to the exhibition, so negotiations with them are productive.

AIRVent is an effective business platform

Professionals choose the AIRVent exhibition as an efficient platform for expanding their database of potential clients and dealers’ networks, developing relationships with existing customers, and entering new markets.

Elizaveta Belyaeva, Head of Advertising Department, Blagovest:
“We are happy that there were many visitors and there was a great interest in our equipment. We met a new audience that hadn’t known about our company yet, got contacts from specialists not only from different regions of Russia, but also from the CIS countries who want to open a representative office and supply our equipment to their regions. There are already preliminary agreements, and I think they will develop into contracts.”

Exhibitors are manufacturing and trading companies of engineering equipment, technologies and services for ventilation, air conditioning, refrigeration of domestic, commercial and industrial facilities.

Visitors are representatives of trading companies, managers and specialists of design, installation and construction organisations.

Download AIRVent brochure >>

Exposition

AIRVent exposition

AIRVent is an exhibition where local and international manufacturers and suppliers present a wide range of their best solutions and innovations on the climate market in the following categories:

  • fans
  • air ducts
  • air cleaners and filters
  • compressors
  • dehumidifiers
  • air conditioning systems
  • humidifiers
  • refrigeration equipment

Business program

AIRVent congress

Our international exhibition is accompanied by a rich business program, give exhibitors and visitors an unforgettable experience and provide a high return on investment.

The key event of the business program will be the VI AIRVent International Ventilation Congress.

О выставке

AIRVent: 14—17 февраля 2023, МВЦ «Крокус Экспо»

AIRVent - уникальная B2B-площадка, обеспечивающая максимально эффективное взаимодействие всех участников климатического рынка. На выставку приходят уже заинтересованные представители компаний, поэтому переговоры с ними проходят результативно.

AIRVent - эффективная бизнес-площадка

Профессионалы выбирают выставку AIRVent как эффективную площадку для увеличения клиентской базы, развития отношений с существующими клиентами, расширения дилерских сетей и выхода на новые рынки и географии.

Елизавета Беляева, Руководитель отдела рекламы, Благовест: «Мы довольны тем, что было много посетителей, и был проявлен большой интерес к нашему оборудованию. Мы увидели новую аудиторию, которая еще не знакома с нашей компанией, получили контакты специалистов не только из разных регионов России, но и также из стран СНГ, которые хотят открыть представительство и осуществлять поставки нашего оборудования в свои регионы. Уже есть предварительные договоренности, и я думаю, что они перерастут в контракты»

Участники выставки – производственные и торговые компании инженерного оборудования, технологий и услуг для вентиляции, кондиционирования, холодоснабжения бытовых, коммерческих и промышленных объектов.

Посетители выставки – представители торговых компаний, руководители и специалисты проектных, монтажных и строительных организаций.

Скачать брошюру выставки

Экспозиция

Выставка AIRVent - экспозиция

AIRVent – выставка, где российские и зарубежные производители и поставщики представляют целый спектр своих лучших решений и инноваций климатического рынка в следующих категориях:

  • вентиляторы
  • воздуховоды
  • воздухоочистители и фильтры
  • компрессоры
  • осушители
  • системы кондиционирования воздуха
  • увлажнители
  • холодильное оборудование

Деловая программа

Выставка AIRVent - Деловая программа

Наши международные выставки сопровождаются насыщенной деловой программой, дарят экспонентам и посетителям незабываемые впечатления и обеспечивают высокую эффективность инвестиций.

Ключевым мероприятием деловой программы станет VI Международный Вентиляционный Конгресс AIRVent.